FCTRT Completes 4th CPR Class

The Fayette County Technical Rescue Team recently completed a fourth accredited CPR class as part of their community education series for the Rossville Fire Department and citizens from the surrounding areas.  The Fayette County Technical Rescue Team provides specialized emergency response to fire departments and agencies requesting additional assistance without charge and is comprised of 31 volunteers from various emergency response agencies and departments.  For more information about the FCTRT, please visit their website at www.technicalrescueteam.com